Contacts for the 2012 Meeting 

For questions regarding registration, workshops, events, abstracts, exhibits, travel grants, hotel, and scheduling please contact the ACA Office.

 

 

Program Co-Chair

Bruce Foxman

Brandeis Univ.
foxman1@brandeis.edu

 

Program Co-Chair

Bruce Noll

Bruker

bruce.noll@bruker-axs.com

 

Local Chair

Peter Mueller

MIT

pmueller@mit.edu

 

Poster Chair

 

Ilia Guzei

Univ. of Wisconsin

iguzei@chem.wisc.edu

 

Registrar

American Crystallographic Association

PO Box 96 Ellicott Station

Buffalo, NY 14205-0096

p (716) 898-8693

f (716) 898-8695

aca@hwi.buffalo.edu

 

Session

 

Chair

 

Email

 

 

 

SP.01

George Phillips

phillips@biochem.wisc.edu

SP.01

David Rose

drrose@uwaterloo.ca

SP.01

Bruce Foxman

foxman1@brandeis.edu

TR.01

Graciela Diaz de Delgado

diaz@ula.ve

TR.01

Kraig Wheeler

kawheeler@eiu.edu

TR.01

Magali Hickey

magali.hickey@alkermes.com

WK.01

Paul Emsley

paul.emsley@bioch.ox.ac.uk

WK.01

Garib Murshudov

garib@ysbl.york.ac.uk

WK.02

Ilia Guzei

iguzei@chem.wisc.edu

WK.03

Katharine Page

kpage@lanl.gov

WK.03

Reinhard Neder

reinhard.neder@krist.uni-erlangen.de

WK.03

Thomas Proffen

tproffen@ornl.gov

WK.04

Claudia Rawn

rawncj@ornl.gov

WK.04

Cora Lind

cora.lind@utoledo.edu

01.01

Ward Smith

smithwar@mail.nih.gov

01.02

Karen Allen

drkallen@bu.edu

01.03

Cynthia Stauffacher

cstauffa@purdue.edu

01.03

Zac Wood

zac@bmb.uga.edu

03.01

Allen Oliver

aoliver2@nd.edu

03.02

Jeanette Krause

jeanette.krause@uc.edu

08.01

Carla Slebodnick

slebod@vt.edu

09.01

Tad Koga

tkoga@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

09.01

Kevin Yager

kyager@bnl.gov

09.02

Xiaobing Zuo

zuox@anl.gov

09.04

Ken Littrell

littrellkc@ornl.gov

09.05

Edward Snell

esnell@hwi.buffalo.edu

09.05

Arwen Pearson

a.r.pearson@leeds.ac.uk

10.01

Larry Falvello

falvello@unizar.es

10.01

Alberto Albinati

alberto.albinati@unimi.it

10.01

Lee Daniels

lee.daniels@rigaku.com

10.02

Xiaoping Wang

wangx@ornl.gov

11.01

John Rose

rose@bcl4.bmb.uga.edu

12.01

Eric Montemayor

emontemayor@biochem.uthscsa.edu

12.01

Yulia Sevryugina

sevryuginay@missouri.edu

13.01

Marius Schmidt

m-schmidt@uwm.edu

13.02

Ashfia Huq

huqa@ornl.gov

13.03

Joseph Orgel

orgelj@gmail.com

13.03

Olga Antipova

antiolg@iit.edu

13.03

Olga Antipova

antiolg@iit.edu

13.04

Byeongdu Lee

blee@aps.anl.gov

13.04

Y. X. Wang

wangyunx@mail.nih.gov

13.04

Volker Urban

urbanvs@ornl.gov

13.05

Keith Moffat

moffat@cars.uchicago.edu

13.06

Andrey Yakovenko

ayakovenko@mail.chem.tamu.edu

13.06

Greg Halder

halder@aps.anl.gov

13.06

Venkatesh Pingali

pingalis@ornl.gov

13.07

Louise Dawe

louise.dawe@mun.ca

13.07

Curt Haltiwanger

chaltiwa@cephalon.com

13.08

Eric Armstrong

eric.h.armstrong@gmail.com

13.08

Graeme Conn

gconn@emory.edu

13.09

Roger Rowlett

rrowlett@colgate.edu

13.09

Kraig Wheeler

kawheeler@eiu.edu

13.10

Steve Ginell

Ginell@anl.gov

13.10

Ana Gonzalez

ana@slac.stanford.edu

13.11

Joseph Orgel

orgelj@gmail.com

13.12

Michel Fodje

michel.fodje@lightsource.ca

13.13

Katharine Page

kpage@lanl.gov

13.13

Thomas Proffen

tproffen@ornl.gov

13.14

B.C. Wang

wang@BCL1.bmb.uga.edu

13.14

Bob Fischetti

rfischetti@anl.gov

13.15

Antonio Dos Santos

dossantosam@ornl.gov

13.16

Eric Ortlund

eric.ortlund@emory.edu

13.16

George Lountos

lountosg@mail.nih.gov

13.18

Nigam Rath

rathn@umsl.edu

13.18

Xiaoping Wang

wangx@ornl.gov

13.19

James Kaduk

kaduk@polycrystallography.com

13.19

Craig Bridges

bridgesca@ornl.gov

13.20

Vadim Cherezov

vcherezo@scripps.edu

13.21

Magali Hickey

magali.hickey@alkermes.com

13.21

Matt Peterson

petersom@amgen.com

13.22

Paul Swepston

paul.swepston@rigaku.com

13.22

Stephen Burley

sburley@lilly.com

13.23

Andrew Torelli

torelli@bgsu.edu

13.23

Ed Collins

edward_collins@med.unc.edu

13.24

Branton Campbell

branton_campbell@byu.edu