Contact Information 

 

Program Chair             

                 

Ross Angel
Crystallography Lab
Virginia Tech
1981 Kraft Dr
Blacksburg VA 24060

rangel@vt.edu

 

Local Chair

 

Bernie Santarsiero
Ctr for Pharmaceutical Biotechnology
Univ. of Illinois at Chicago
MC870 900 S. Ashland Ave
Chicago, IL 60607
bds@uic.edu

 

Poster Session Chair

 

Victor Young

Dept of Chemistry

Univ of Minnesota

207 Pleasant St SE

Minneapolis MN 55455

vyoung@umn.edu

ACA Office

 

ACA

P.O. Box 96 Ellicott Station

Buffalo, NY 14203

phone: (716) 898-8690

fax: (716) 898-8695

aca@hwi.buffalo.edu

 

 

 

Session Chairs

 

 Session  Chair(s)  Email
AW.01 Bruce Foxman
foxman1@brandeis.edu
AW.02 James Hurley
hurley@helix.nih.gov
AW.03
Anthony Linden
alinden@oci.uzh.ch
SP.01
Judith Kelly
judith.kelly@uconn.edu 
SP.02
Jim Kaduk  kaduk@polycrystallography.com
SP.03 Alexander Mankin
 
SP.04
Hiro Tsurata
 
TR.01
Arthur Schultz
Thomas Koetzle
ajschultz2@gmail.com
tkoetzle@aol.com
01.01 John Allingham allinghj@queensu.ca
01.02 Francis Tsai ftsai@bcm.edu
01.03

Manfred Weiss

John Rose

msweiss@helmholtz-berlin.de

rose@BCL4.bmb.uga.edu
01.04 Allen Orville amorv@bnl.gov
01.05 Charles Carter carter@med.unc.edu
02.01

Bruce Noll

Christine Beavers

bruce.noll@gmail.com

cmbeavers@lbl.gov

02.02 Ryan Jackson ryjacks@gmail.com
02.03 Peter Mueller pmueller@mit.edu
02.04

Bruce Noll

Christine Beavers

bruce.noll@gmail.com

cmbeavers@lbl.gov

03.01

Paul Langan

Joseph Orgel

langan_paul@lanl.gov

orgel@iit.edu

04.01 William Heller hellerwt@ornl.gov
04.02 Gregory Beaucage gbeaucage@gmail.com
05.01 Xiapoing Wang wangx@ornl.gov
06.01

Gerold Rosenbaum

Keith Moffat

rosenbaum@anl.gov

 

07.01 L. Yang lyang@bnl.gov
07.02

Christine Beavers

Angus Wilkinson

cmbeavers@lbl.gov

angus.wilkinson@chemistry.gatech.edu
07.03

Ed Collins

Peter Horanyi

edward_collins@med.unc.edu

magyar@virginia.edu

07.04

Janet Smith

James Holton

janetsmith@umich.edu

jmholton@lbl.gov

07.05

Thomas Proffen

Emil Bozin

tproffen@lanl.gov

eb2620@columbia.edu 

07.06 Joe Reibenspies j-reibenspies@tamu.edu
07.07 Byeongdu Lee blee@aps.anl.gov
07.08

Annie Heroux

Rick Walter

heroux@bnl.gov

rwalter@shamrockstructures.com
07.09 Joseph Orgel orgel@iit.edu
07.10 Chris Incarvito chris.incarvito@yale.edu
07.11 Lois Pollack
Eddie Snell
 

esnell@hwi.buffalo.edu

07.12 Eric Ortlund eric.ortlund@emory.edu
07.13 Cora Lind cora.lind@utoledo.edu
07.14 Jason Hodges hodgesj@ornl.gov
07.15

Carla Slebodnick

Danielle Gray

slebod@vt.edu

d-gray@northwestern.e
07.16 Ashfia Huq huqa@ornl.gov 
07.17

Olivier Gourdon

Victor Young

gourdonoa@ornl.gov

vyoung@umn.edu
07.18 Hiro Tsurata  
07.19 Ken Littrell littrellkc@ornl.gov
07.21

Anna Gardberg

Megan Barker

gardbergas@ornl.gov

megan.barker@uhnresearch.ca

07.22

Holly Soutter

Barry Finzel

holly.h.soutter@pfizer.com

barry_finzel@yahoo.com

07.23

Taner Yildirim

Ashfia Huq

taner@nist.gov

huqa@ornl.gov 

07.24 Branton Campbell branton_campbell@byu.edu
07.25

Peter Chupas

chupas@anl.gov

07.26

Tom Emge

Saeed Khan

emge@rutchem.rutgers.edu

khan@chem.ucla.edu


 


Important Deadlines

Student & Young Scientist Travel Grants:

March 31, 2010

Abstract Submission:

April 7, 2010

 

Advanced (Early) Registration:

May 31, 2010

 

Last Day for Conference Hotel $40/Night Off Deal:

April 30, 2010 

 

Last Day for Conference Hotel Rates:

June 22, 2010 

Join or Renew Membership

Membership Application
 
Click Here to Join or Renew Online